Calendar

Search Criteria

Event List

(15 Results Found )
January 27, 2023  to  April 27, 2023
Peterborough Lakers
Peterborough Petes
Events
Community Events
JAN
29
Wheelchair Accessible

Peterborough Petes vs Hamilton Bulldogs

Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 2:05 p.m.
FEB
2
Wheelchair Accessible

Peterborough Petes vs Niagara IceDogs

Thursday, February 2, 2023 - 7:05 p.m.
FEB
4
Wheelchair Accessible

Peterborough Petes vs Oshawa Generals

Saturday, February 4, 2023 - 7:05 p.m.
FEB
9
Wheelchair Accessible

Peterborough Petes vs Oshawa Generals

Thursday, February 9, 2023 - 7:05 p.m.
FEB
10
Wheelchair Accessible

PWHPA Secret Dream Gap Tour

Friday, February 10, 2023 - 11:00 a.m.
The Peterborough Petes will be one of four OHL teams to host a Professional Women's Hockey Player's Association (PWHPA) game in 2023. The game will be the first ever school game hosted by the Petes and will take place on February 10, 2023 at 11:00 AM at the Peterborough Memorial Centre. The game will see the top professi ...
FEB
12
Wheelchair Accessible

Peterborough Petes vs Guelph Storm

Sunday, February 12, 2023 - 2:05 p.m.
FEB
16
Wheelchair Accessible

Peterborough Petes vs Ottawa 67s

Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 7:05 p.m.
FEB
20
Wheelchair Accessible

Peterborough Petes vs Sudbury Wolves

Monday, February 20, 2023 - 2:05 p.m.
FEB
23
Wheelchair Accessible

Peterborough Petes vs Windsor Spitfires

Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 7:05 p.m.
MAR
2
Wheelchair Accessible

Peterborough Petes vs Saginaw Spirit

Thursday, March 2, 2023 - 7:05 p.m.
MAR
9
MAR
10
Wheelchair Accessible

Blippi: The Wonderful World Tour

Friday, March 10, 2023 - 6:00 p.m.
Round Room Live and Moonbug Entertainment are proud to announce that a new live show, Blippi: The Wonderful World Tour, will again bring the vivacious, energetic, and educational antics of global sensation Blippi to stages across North America, with a stop in Peterborough on Friday, March 10, 2023. Tickets for Blippi: The ...
MAR
14
MAR
23
Wheelchair Accessible

Peterborough Petes vs Ottawa 67s

Thursday, March 23, 2023 - 7:05 p.m.
APR
2
Wheelchair Accessible

CANCAST Fishing and Tackle Show

Sunday, April 2, 2023 - 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
On April 2nd, 2023, the Peterborough Tackle Swap and Fishing Show returns to Peterborough, Ontario under its new banner name and parent company, CANCAST Fishing. The 2023 CANCAST Fishing and Tackle Show will mark the official 2nd running of the Peterborough event and will more than double in size for 2023! The CANCAST Fi ...