Calendar

Search Criteria

Event List

(22 Results Found )
December 8, 2022  to  March 8, 2023
Peterborough Lakers
Peterborough Petes
Events
Community Events
DEC
8
Wheelchair Accessible

Peterborough Petes vs Kitchener Rangers

Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 7:05 p.m.
DEC
9
Wheelchair Accessible

Champions Of Magic 2022

Friday, December 9, 2022 - 7:00 p.m.
Break away from the screen and experience live entertainment like never before with Champions Of Magic – an evening of impossible illusions and spectacular special effects. Described by the press as ‘The Avengers of magic’ catch the only team of magicians in the world as they present their original, phenomenal ensemble illu ...
DEC
14
Wheelchair Accessible

Holiday Dreams, A Spectacular Holiday Cirque!

Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 7:00 p.m.
Looking for something new and exciting to do this holiday season? Look no further than Holiday Dreams, A Spectacular Holiday Show! This amazing holiday show is coming to the Peterborough Memorial Centre on Wednesday, December 14 th at 7:00PM and features holograms, projection mapping, holiday music and incredible lasers, al ...
DEC
15
Wheelchair Accessible

Peterborough Petes vs Hamilton Bulldogs

Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 7:05 p.m.
DEC
17
Wheelchair Accessible

Peterborough Petes vs Kingston Frontenacs

Saturday, December 17, 2022 - 7:05 p.m.
DEC
28
Wheelchair Accessible

Blue Rodeo with special guest Brooks & Bowskill

Wednesday, December 28, 2022 - 7:00 p.m.
The Peterborough Memorial Centre announces Canadian icons Blue Rodeo are returning to the Peterborough Memorial Centre on Wednesday, December 28th, 2022. Canadian music duo Brooks & Bowskill, comprised of Brittany Brooks and Jimmy Bowskill, join the line up as support for the December 28th show. "This concert is the ult ...
DEC
29
Wheelchair Accessible

Peterborough Petes vs Mississauga Steelheads

Thursday, December 29, 2022 - 7:05 p.m.
JAN
5
Wheelchair Accessible

Peterborough Petes vs Owen Sound Attack

Thursday, January 5, 2023 - 7:05 p.m.
JAN
7
Wheelchair Accessible

Peterborough Petes vs Kingston Frontenacs

Saturday, January 7, 2023 - 7:05 p.m.
JAN
12
Wheelchair Accessible

Peterborough Petes vs Sarnia Sting

Thursday, January 12, 2023 - 7:05 p.m.
JAN
14
Wheelchair Accessible

Peterborough Petes vs Niagara IceDogs

Saturday, January 14, 2023 - 7:05 p.m.
JAN
19
Wheelchair Accessible

Peterborough Petes vs Oshawa Generals

Thursday, January 19, 2023 - 7:05 p.m.
JAN
26
Wheelchair Accessible

Peterborough Petes vs London Knights

Thursday, January 26, 2023 - 7:05 p.m.
JAN
29
Wheelchair Accessible

Peterborough Petes vs Hamilton Bulldogs

Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 2:05 p.m.
FEB
2
Wheelchair Accessible

Peterborough Petes vs Niagara IceDogs

Thursday, February 2, 2023 - 7:05 p.m.
FEB
4
Wheelchair Accessible

Peterborough Petes vs Oshawa Generals

Saturday, February 4, 2023 - 7:05 p.m.
FEB
9
Wheelchair Accessible

Peterborough Petes vs Oshawa Generals

Thursday, February 9, 2023 - 7:05 p.m.
FEB
12
Wheelchair Accessible

Peterborough Petes vs Guelph Storm

Sunday, February 12, 2023 - 2:05 p.m.
FEB
16
Wheelchair Accessible

Peterborough Petes vs Ottawa 67s

Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 7:05 p.m.
FEB
20
Wheelchair Accessible

Peterborough Petes vs Sudbury Wolves

Monday, February 20, 2023 - 2:05 p.m.
FEB
23
Wheelchair Accessible

Peterborough Petes vs Windsor Spitfires

Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 7:05 p.m.
MAR
2
Wheelchair Accessible

Peterborough Petes vs Saginaw Spirit

Thursday, March 2, 2023 - 7:05 p.m.